Something I Wanted To Say In This

Yo it’s Quint! I heard of something that happened over the weekend which was really horrific and another terrible tragedy. I just want to talk about it a little. If this is not a good post for you I highly recommend you click off and read another post.  If it’s good post feel free to keep reading.

Yesterday I was watching youtube videos and then when I started clicking on channels I would get the 500 error with a picture of a purple monkey. This is a screenshot I took of it:

Screen Shot 2018-04-03 at 8.30.38 PM.png

At the same time a youtuber I follow said he was experiencing the same problem as me. Then as soon as I commented that I thought it was down he made another post saying youtube was down. I thought this was strange that youtube suddenly went down without any warning or anything. Yes somedays youtube has glitches or my computer will have a problem with youtube but it was really surprising.

Today I don’t know where and how exactly but I found out that there was a horrible tragedy. Someone with a gun walked in youtube HQ and started shooting. People got hurt/injured and probably even worse. I have been wearing the shirt with a heart on it to show my love and prayers for them. If you have any heart shirts I suggest you join in and put it on! As I’ve said before I owe everything to them for the experiences I have had with my youtube channel ever since I made this. I honestly never understood why people are allowed guns. Guns cause nothing except useless tragedies. They should honestly not exist anywhere.

Now on a brighter topic. I have wanted to DM people on Instagram forever but since I don’t have the normal app I have the computer. I downloaded a app that lets me DM and its helped me in so many ways in one. It’s called IGDM2.4.0. If you know anyone who has this problem themselves tell them I recommend them to download this. My contact information is right here if you want to contact me:

Contact Info

I really want to get some messages so if you want to send me anything please do! I will be looking forward to it!

Quint out!

8 thoughts on “Something I Wanted To Say In This”

Leave a comment