Don’t Know What To Name This

Quint back with another update on how things are going in the drama filled part of Fantage.

You must have heard about those hacker scammers alley777, cattops6708 I think I’m not certain about her user. She has a lot of numbers after, amandaalexis123, and teaberry. I was in the cafe and alley777 wanted me to add her. Knowing it must have been important a hacker/scammer wanting me to add her I added her. They told me that it was someone who had gotten alley’s pass from a friend and had come on to give me information on them. I had a buddy angeltear501 who had deleted me and wouldn’t add me back. Later on I heard she had gotten hacked so this girl on Alley’s account told me that angeltear501 is part of the group that for some reason hacks people. They call themselves The_Duo. Here is their Insta:damn.PNG

A while ago someone named f4llen told one of my best friends darkmoon110 that she was going to hack her but nothing has happened to her account. Their link in their bio doesn’t work and even if it did don’t give out your username and password! Then the real Alley came on and I decided to ask her some questions. I do not remember all of what I asked because it was a while ago but it’s on my channel Quint B Fantage named Hackers Revealed. Feel free to go check it out for more information. Apparently they hacked many people. I did ask about some of the bloggers and she did say yes but I forgot to ask about some people but most likely it was them. So if you got hacked recently there’s a big chance it was them. Recently jacob6666664 and kittycatbrooklyn have been asking for people’s passwords. People said it was teaberry hacking jacob because she knew his password. I am not sure about kittycatbrooklyn.

The rumor page fantagecleverpop disabled and is now fantagecleverpopstudios. Do not believe what they say. Teatimesnews is also currently unactive but to get some information I recommend to follow both of these just to keep a eye out for some things.

Diddy is definitely loc now because he was seen fighting with gianna41295 about banning. Loc must be modding him because if you check Rookies in the Hall Of Fame there is many users with his name diddy in them just like Loc did when he first showed us he can do these things. He can also make everyone log out by just taking a picture. He had two friends _soft and hard_ known as luke_ily and seanbruh who are cousins who are known scammers. People started saying they bought from Loc because they had old items that no one had seen in a while. Recently they posted on their Instagram that they quit. No one has to be worried about them for a while.

If you know anything let me know! 😀

Quint out

10 thoughts on “Don’t Know What To Name This”

  1. It’s cute how you think all those “scammers” are related to one another. Probably should do some research before you write a post Quinty! Got us laughing over here.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment